Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Davis
Athletic Director
(770) 537-6049 Todd.Davis@westgatech.edu
Misty Lang
Assistant Athletic Director
(770) 537-6023 Misty.Lang@westgatech.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Welborn
Head Coach
(404) 326-5563 Beau.Welborn@westgatech.edu
Chase Williams
Assistant Coach
Chase.Williams@westgatech.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Okolovitch
Head Coach
(770) 537-6049 niki.okolovitch@westgatech.edu
Reshawn Holland
Assistant Coach
eshawn.Holland@westgatech.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Mills
Head Coach
(678) 857-4037 Monica.Mills@westgatech.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alford Williams
Head Coach
(678) 372-2739 alford.williams@westgatech.edu