2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 87.5
FG % 45.3
3PT % 32.5
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 40-31
Itawamba Community College #
@ Battle of the South; Atlanta, GA
N
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Southern Union State Community College
A
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
BC Howren
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
West Georgia Elite
H
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
Georgia Highlands Diamonds
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Chattahoochee Technical College
H
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Emmanuel College JV
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Gordon State College
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Emmanuel College JV
H
Mon Nov 21
vs
Final
Middle Georgia Prep
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
LaGrange College JV
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Snead State Community College
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Wallace State JV
A
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
Gordon State College
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Summer Hill Prep
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Chattahoochee Technical College
@ LakePoint, Emerson, GA LakePoint, Emerson GA
N
January
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
LaGrange College JV
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Central Georgia Technical College
Warner Robins, GA
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Snead State Community College
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Marion Military Institute
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Oxford College of Emory University *
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
Southern Crescent Technical College *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Postponed
Oxford College of Emory University *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final - OT
Southern Crescent Technical College *
A
Mon Feb 13
vs
Final
Marion Military Institute
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Oxford College of Emory University *
Sophomore Day
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Southern Crescent Technical College %
@ Oxford College GCAA DIII Final
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Montgomery College (MD) %
@ Oxford Emory College, GA. NJCAA DIII District 7 Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event