2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 41.7
3PT % 32.0
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 94-89
Reinhardt University JV
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 95-92
BC Howren
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 86-72
Middle Georgia Prep
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 99-96
Georgia Highlands Diamonds
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 73-51
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 101-59
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Emmanuel College JV
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 97-83
Summer Hill Prep
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 94-64
Bevill State Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 87-76
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 109-64
Sandhills Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-75
Southern Union State Community College
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 61-45
Bevill State Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 08
vs
Postponed
LaGrange College JV
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 88-60
Emmanuel College JV
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Cancelled
LaGrange College JV
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 69-54
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA (Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night)
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Oxford College of Emory University *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-70
Southern Crescent Technical College *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Cancelled
LaGrange College JV
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Southern Union State Community College
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 80-73
Oxford College of Emory University *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Crescent Technical College *
H
* Conference