2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 50.0
FG % 40.8
3PT % 32.1
FT % 54.8
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 6.6
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 78-51
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 46-42
Brenau University JV
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
L, 78-53
Atlanta Metropolitan College
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 65-61
Enterprise State Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 55-34
Albany Technical College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 104-46
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Cancelled
Summer Hill Post Grad
A
Mon Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Oglethorpe University JV
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
Albany Technical College
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
5:00 PM
Milligan College JV
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
H
Mon Dec 11
at
5:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Andrew College
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
Mon Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Brenau University JV
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Southern Crescent Technical College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Andrew College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Crescent Technical College *
H
* Conference